One comment on “7 Types Of Anime Fans!!!

  • Excellent video and sorry to hear about the audio issue. I feel like I am the casual, obsessive, and 100% secret fan.

    I am causal because I like wearing anime shorts and I admit that I like anime. I try to make time to watch it in my free time. I am just someone who just sits down watches anime. I can be obsessive too. Since I do watch anime, I can’t help think about it. My mind is programmed to think about it everyday XD.Lastly, I am the secret fan. There are sometimes where I keep my passion a secret and I get embarrassed if someone points it out that I like anime. Strangely enough, I am brave enough to say it if I mention I like anime.

    Those are the three types of fan I am known for. Sorry for this long, extensive post.

  • Leave a comment