2 comments on “My Top 5 Anime Thanksgiving Guests!!!

  • Great list and I like how you explained them. So far here is my top 5 to invite; I have some characters in mind to compete against Goku:
    1. Luffy (One Piece): Much like Goku, Luffy will eat anything and will definitely eat anything with meat in it.

    2. Toriko (Toriko): Just like Luffy, Toriko is a Gourmet Hunter who kill any beast and eat it. He has like a bottomless pit in his stomach.

    3. Miroku (Inuyasha): I will ask him to use his wind tunnel to clean out any leftovers.

    4. Asuna (Sword Art Online): With her skills in cooking, she can cook up some stew.

    5. Ignis (Brotherhood: Final Fantasy XV): He could buy ingredients and make some yummy deserts and sweets.

    Those are my 5 choices. Happy Thanksgiving! 🙂

  • Leave a comment