The Beauty Of Older Animes!!!

Published January 20, 2017 by Shay Taree

Hey everyone!! I know I uploaded this video a few days ago but don’t worry I didn’t forget about my blog! But on this video I talked about the beauty of older animes since several people feel older animes are ugly looking due to the animation. But enjoy & please subscribe! 

~Anime Reviewer Girl! 

2 comments on “The Beauty Of Older Animes!!!

  • I agree about older anime. Back then, the artists really tried to create the characters and I felt like the older ones tried to tell a story. Anime like Cowboy Bebop, Akira or Ghost in the Shell are very popular because of traditional art and story telling. I haven’t seen No Game, No Life but visually, it looks impressive. Anime like Sword Art Online is almost like that from I understand. The anime looks stunning but some people may not like the story telling.Either way, I enjoy them.

  • Leave a comment